Burnside Hospital Foundation Inc

Burnside Hospital Foundation Committee

Mr John D Gerard


Mr Nick McLeay

Deputy Chairman

Mr Greg Lloyd

Secretary Treasurer

Mrs Sue Binns

Board Member

Ms Melanie Cooper

Board Member

Mr Simon Haigh

Board Member

Mr Frank Kite

Board Member

Chairman of the Board of Governors, Burnside War Memorial Hospital Inc

Ms Heather Messenger

Board Member

Chief Executive Officer, Burnside War Memorial Hospital Inc

Mrs Bardie Simpson OAM

Board Member

Make a difference
and support the Hospital

We're a not-for-profit community hospital with NO government funding.

Donate Volunteer