About Us

Our Executive Team

Ms Heather Messenger

Chief Executive Officer

Ms Margaret Davoli

Director Human Resources & Support Services

Ms Joyce Jaeger

Director Finance & Administration

Ms Suzanne Murray

Director Clinical Operations

Ms Jeannette Nicolson

Quality, Risk & WHS Coordinator

Make a difference
and support the Hospital

We're a not-for-profit community hospital with NO government funding.

Donate Volunteer