About Us

Our Board of Directors

Mr Frank Kite

Chairman, Burnside Hospital Board of Directors

Business Consultant

Mr Larry Opie

Deputy Chairman, Burnside Hospital Board of Directors

Consultant, O’Loughlins Lawyers

Chair, Burnside Hospital Quality Committee

Cr Jane Davey

Councillor, City of Burnside

Cr Henry Davis

Councillor, City of Burnside

Ms Alison Fitzgerald

Head of Medical Defence Services SA, Avant Mutual Group

Ms Anne Hinton

Chief Executive Officer, TGR Bioscience

Chair, Burnside Hospital Finance & Audit Committee

Mr Andrew Lord

General Surgeon

Chair, Burnside Hospital Medical Executive & Clinical Privileges Review Committees

Cr Mark Osterstock

Councillor, City of Burnside

Dr Lino Scopacasa


Mr Craige Whitton

Chief Executive, Northline

Position vacant

Position vacant

Make a difference
and support the Hospital

We're a not-for-profit community hospital with NO government funding.

Donate Volunteer